NHS Fife Board Meetings

Fife NHS Board holds its Board meetings in public every other month at the Victoria Hospital in Kirkcaldy.  Members of the public are welcome to attend and observe proceedings and, at the Chair's discretion, may be invited to contribute comment.

These meetings have set agendas and the accompanying papers will be uploaded to the website 5 days prior to the meeting.

Please note that all the meetings will start at 10am unless otherwise stated.


Receives Reports from



Fife NHS Board  29 January 2020

Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019




Chair Tricia Marwick


Chief Executive

Chief Executive Paul Hawkins


Executive Member

Director of Nursing Helen Buchanan
Medical Director Christopher McKenna
Director of Public Health Dona Milne
Director of Finance Carol Potter



Non Executive Member Alistair Morris
Non Executive Member Alistair Morris


Non Executive Member

Non Executive Member Les Bisset
Non Executive Member Martin Black
Non Executive Member Sinead Braiden
Non Executive Member Eugene Clarke
Non Executive Member Christina Cooper
Non Executive Member Rona Laing
Non Executive Member Alistair Morris
Non Executive Director Margaret Wells


Stakeholder Member

Employee Director Wilma Brown
Stakeholder Member - Fife Council Representative David Graham
Area Clinical Forum Chair Janette Owens



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.