Finance, Performance & Resources Committee Meetings

Finance & Resources Committee

Reports To

Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018




Chief Operating Officer - Acute Services Ellen Ryabov



Non Executive Member Rona Laing



Non Executive Member Les Bisset
Non Executive Member Sinead Braiden
Employee Director Wilma Brown
Director of Nursing Helen Buchanan
Non Executive Member Eugene Clarke
Director of Estates, Facilities & Capital Services Andrew Fairgrieve
Chief Executive Paul Hawkins
Medical Director Christopher McKenna
Director of Public Health Dona Milne
Area Clinical Forum Chair Janette Owens
Director of Finance Carol Potter



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.