Clinical Governance Committee Meetings

Clinical Governance Committee

Reports To

Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019




Chief Operating Officer - Acute Services Ellen Ryabov



PA to Medical Director Catriona Dziech



Non Executive Member Les Bisset
Non Executive Member Martin Black
Director of Nursing Helen Buchanan
Stakeholder Member - Fife Council Representative David Graham
Chief Executive Paul Hawkins
Non Executive Member Rona Laing
Medical Director Christopher McKenna
Director of Public Health Dona Milne
Area Clinical Forum Chair Janette Owens
Non Executive Director Margaret Wells



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.