Staff Governance Committee Meetings

Staff Governance Committee

Reports To

Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019




Non Executive Member Martin Black
Employee Director Wilma Brown
Director of Nursing Helen Buchanan
Non Executive Member Eugene Clarke
Non Executive Member Christina Cooper
Chief Executive Paul Hawkins
Deputy Director Of HR Barbara Anne Nelson
Non Executive Director Margaret Wells



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.